Latest News »
The Wicked King Part 2 :The Folk of the Air

The Wicked King Part 2 :The Folk of the Air

The captivating and bloody-minded sequel to the ny Times bestselling novel The Cruel patrician. 'Holly Black is that the Faerie Queen' - Victoria...

A Ladder to the Sky

A Ladder to the Sky

A psychological drama of cat and mouse, A Ladder to the Sky shows however straightforward it's to attain the globe if you're ready to sacrifice...

The Three Body Problem

The Three Body Problem

1967: Ye Wenjie witnesses Red Guards beat her father to death throughout China's revolution. This singular event can form not solely the remainder...

Clockwork Prince 2 : The Infernal Devices

Clockwork Prince 2 : The Infernal Devices

Author: Cassandra Clare Details :Second in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Infernal Devices triplet regarding the Shadowhunters....

Wonders of the Solar System

Wonders of the Solar System

Author : Brian Cox, Andrew Cohen Details : In Wonders of the system - the book of the acclaimed BBC TV series - prof Brian Cox can take USA on...

Advertisement
The Tattooist of Auschwitz

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

August 18, 2018 | Fiction, History | 0 Comment

Author : Heather Morris Detail:For readers of Schindler's List, the person United Nations agency bust into stockade and therefore the Boy within...

More in History »

The Hellenistic West : Rethinking the Ancient Mediterranean

The Hellenistic West : Rethinking the Ancient Mediterranean

June 20, 2018 | Archaeology | 0 Comment

Author : Jonathan R. W. Prag With Josephine Crawley Quinn Publisher : CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS ISBN 10 : 1107032423 ISBN 13 : ...

More in Archaeology »

The Third Industrial Revolution : How Lateral Power is Transforming Energy, the Economy, and the World

The Third Industrial Revolution : How Lateral Power is Transforming Energy, the Economy, and the World

July 13, 2018 | Engineering | 0 Comment

Author : Jeremy Rifkin Isbn 10 :0230341977 Isbn 13 :9780230341975 Details : With the KeystonePipelinedominating the news, and America's...

More in Engineering »

Automate The Boring Stuff With Python

Automate The Boring Stuff With Python

June 20, 2018 | Computing | 0 Comment

Author : Al Sweigart Publisher : No Starch Press,US Isbn 10 : 1593275994 Isbn 13 : 9781593275990 Detail : If you have ever spent hours...

More in Computing »