A Rogue by Night

Sunday, 21 April 2019, 13:09 | History, Romance | Comments Off on A Rogue by Night | 671 Views

Author : Kelly Bowen
Detail : “From the author World Health Organization Sarah MacLean calls “a charming, clever, and fascinating storyteller” comes consequent regency romance within the humorous and horny Devils of capital of Delaware series!

Baron. Physician. Smuggler. Sir Harland Hayward resides a double life as AN leader by day and a criminal by night. As a doctor, Harland has the proper cowl to look in odd places within the dead of night, a canopy he uses to his advantage to usher in all types of illicit shipment from across a people Channel. he is chosen this life to save lots of his family from economic ruin however he attracts the road at taking advantage of the honest and trustworthy Katherine Wright.

Katherine has came back to capital of Delaware to seek out that her family is functioning for a mysterious new crime boss. Growing up in a very family of smugglers, she is aware of it’s solely a matter of your time before they’re caught-and killed. therefore when her brother is shot, she convinces her family to maneuver away and begin over. when they honor their last contract, of course. together with her separated brother and senior father unable to figure, Katherine reluctantly steps back to the life she had left behind. And straight into the trail of the ruthless Harland Hayward.”

A Rogue by Night :

Fiction

Author - Kelly Bowen
Publisher - Hachette UK
Pages - 368
ISBN - 1478918632


Download Read Now


Detail - 2018 RITA award-winning author! From the author who Sarah MacLean calls "a charming, clever, and engaging storyteller" comes the next regency romance in the witty and sexy Devils of Dover series! Baron. Physician. Smuggler. Harland Hayward is living a double life as an aristocrat by day and a criminal by night. As a doctor, Harland has the perfect cover to appear in odd places at all hours, a cover he uses to his advantage. He's chosen this life to save his family from financial ruin, but he draws the line at taking advantage of the honest and trustworthy Katherine Wright. Katherine thought she was done smuggling. Having finally convinced her ailing father and injured brother to abandon their criminal pursuits, she's returned to England to help them escape to a new life--once she helps them fulfill their last contract. And that means working with Hayward, even when her instincts tell her that becoming his ally may be a risk to her heart - as well as her life.

All Night with a Rogue : Lords of Vice

Fiction

Author - Alexandra Hawkins
Publisher - St. Martin's Paperbacks
Pages - 320
ISBN - 9781429955874


Download Read Now


Detail - Notorious, handsome, and decadent, the Lords of Vice prowl the glittering ballrooms of Regency London— breaking rules and hearts with equal aplomb. But even the wildest rogue must eventually meet his match... Seduce Lady Juliana Ivers and then cast her aside: Those are his sister's instructions. Alexius Braverton, Marquess of Sinclair—known as Sin to the ton—is happy enough to oblige, especially when he catches a glimpse of his target. Juliana is completely unlike the empty-headed chits who barely hold his attention for a week. A true gentleman would leave her to find a worthy suitor. But then, a Lord of Vice would never claim to be a gentleman. Juliana is expected to marry well to improve her family's finances, even if she secretly longs to make a living through her musical compositions. A dalliance can only complicate matters, though not even practical Juliana can help succumbing to the aptly named Sin. But one unforgettable night will draw her into a scandalous affair—and a seduction begun as sport will soon become deliciously, dangerously real...

One Night With a Rogue :

Fiction

Author - Kimberly Cates
Publisher - St. Martin's Paperbacks
Pages - 336
ISBN - 9780312956110


Download Read Now


Detail - Four popular romance novelists--Kimberly Cates, Christina Dodd, Deborah Martin, and Anne Stuart--contribute their own interpretations of the seductive, sometimes dangerous things that can happen when a woman spends a night with a rogue. Original.

The Lords of Vice Series, Books 1-3 : Contains All Night with a Rogue, Till Dawn with the Devil, and After Dark with a Scoundrel

Fiction

Author - Alexandra Hawkins
Publisher - St. Martin's Paperbacks
Pages - 944
ISBN - 1466888644


Download Read Now


Detail - From USA Today bestselling author Alexandra Hawkins comes The Lords of Vice Series, Books 1-3. This bundle contains the Regency romances All Night with a Rogue, Till Dawn with the Devil, and After Dark with a Scoundrel. Notorious, handsome, and decadent, the Lords of Vice break rules and hearts with equal aplomb. But for each devilish scoundrel, there is one woman who can shatter him with a kiss...and bring him to his knees... All Night with a Rogue Seduce Lady Juliana Ivers and then cast her aside: Those are his sister's instructions. Alexius Braverton, Marquess of Sinclair-known as Sin to the ton-is happy enough to oblige, especially when he catches a glimpse of his target. Till Dawn with the Devil Few women can resist a man like Gabriel "Reign" Housely, the Earl of Rainecourt. With divine good looks, delectable charms, and delicious wealth, he would seem to be every marriage-minded mother's dream match for their daughters. But Gabriel has no plans to seriously court any of the London ladies ever again-a vow his kept since the mysterious death of his wife. That is, until he shares one unforgettable dance with the exquisitely beautiful Lady Sophia... After Dark with a Scoundrel Young, tender, and highly impressionable, Lady Regan can't help but be intrigued by her brother's wayward friend, the dashing Lord Hugh Mordare (known simply as "Dare" among the ton). He utterly captivates her-in spite of his reputation as a notorious womanizer. But when she steals an innocent kiss from Dare, Regan is swiftly packed off to boarding school, safely away from danger...and desire.

Rogue Night : A Robin of Larkspur Novel

Author - Melinda Kucsera
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 233
ISBN - 9781949145151


Download Read Now


Detail -

Night Arrant : A Collection of Short Stories Featuring Gord, His Friends, and His Foes

Fiction

Author - Gary Gygax
Publisher - Ace Books
Pages - 398
ISBN - 9780441298631


Download Read Now


Detail -

A Rogue by Any Other Name : The First Rule of Scoundrels

Fiction

Author - Sarah MacLean
Publisher - Harper Collins
Pages - 400
ISBN - 0062065386


Download Read Now


Detail - New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean has taken the world of historical romance fiction by storm! With A Rogue by Any Other Name, she once again boldly breaks new ground. The first book in her remarkably fresh and original Fallen Angels series—featuring four dark Regency Era heroes who will steal the hearts of their heroines and the readers alike—A Rogue will captivate fans of Julia Quinn and Suzanne Enoch while bringing new romance readers eagerly into the fold. The scintillating story of a disgraced Marquess reduced to running a London gambling hall who hopes to restore his good fortune by marrying a very proper lady who’s secretly drawn to sin, A Rogue by Any Other Name is sexy and wicked fun.

Night of the Scoundrel : A Devils of Dover Novella

FICTION|Romance|Historical|Regency|

Author - Kelly Bowen (Romance fiction writer)
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 233
ISBN - 9781538700600


Download Read Now


Detail - From award-winning author Kelly Bowen comes an enchanting historical short story perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah MacLean, and Tessa Dare. Ruthless. Dangerous. Known simply as King. No one knows his true name or where he came from. And when he learns that the man who betrayed him has returned to London, King has only one goal: vengeance. But first, he must seek out an unlikely ally to aide him in his pursuit ... Adeline Archambault is as mysterious as she is beautiful. Exiled after the French Revolution, she's determined to reclaim her birthright and deliver the justice that is owed her. King's offer to help her, in exchange for her assistance, is a bargain she can't refuse. But will this deal with a devil lead to a future she never dared hope for? 40,000 words

Rogue Knight :

Juvenile Fiction

Author - Brandon Mull
Publisher - Simon and Schuster
Pages - 480
ISBN - 1442497033


Download Read Now


Detail - When the hunt for his lost friends leads Cole Randolph to the kingdom of Elloweer, he and new friends Mira, Twitch, and Jace team up with the resistance movement to search for Mira's sister, Honor, but enemies abound and Cole and Mira must use a new kindof magic to protect themselves.

Seven Nights In A Rogue's Bed :

Fiction

Author - Anna Campbell
Publisher - HarperCollins UK
Pages - 416
ISBN - 1472074815


Download Read Now


Detail - ‘I’m your payment, Mr Merrick.’ When notorious Jonas Merrick finds the wife of his greatest enemy up to her neck in debt to him, he offers her a bargain – she can work off the debt...

The Mark of a Rogue :

Fiction

Author - Adele Clee
Publisher - Scandalous Sons
Pages - 230
ISBN - 9781916433663


Download Read Now


Detail - Read the next sizzling installment in the Scandalous Sons series. The path to true love begins in the most unlikely place. A late-night encounter in a graveyard. When Lawrence Trent, illegitimate son of Viscount Ranfield, discovers someone is secretly tending his brother's grave, he feels compelled to investigate. Since his brother's mysterious death, he's been plagued by suspicions of murder and is desperate to find proof. Imagine his surprise when he encounters a young woman in the churchyard at midnight. Imagine his shock when she instructs him to strip off his shirt, demands to see if he bears the mark of the notorious gentleman's club known as the Brethren. A lady who needs to atone. Believing herself responsible for the deaths of her cousin and his friend, Miss Verity Vale can do nothing to make amends other than pay her respects. Having suffered at the hands of a Brethren blackguard, too, she is helpless when it comes to seeking justice. Until an encounter with a handsome stranger brings a perfect opportunity for vengeance. A wild and passionate adventure for two people who never hoped to find love. Thrown together in a bid to solve the mystery and find those who killed their kin, Lawrence and Verity journey into an evil world of blackmail and corruption. But it's not the shocking revelations about the Brethren that send their hearts racing. It's their growing attraction to each other. Can love blossom when the Brethren are determined to tear them apart? Find out in The Mark of a Rogue. Features: Regency historical romance novel Contains some descriptive sex scenes bursting with love and passion A satisfying mystery with a wicked villain you'll love to hate. What Amazon readers said about Book 1 in the Scandalous Sons series. "One of my very favorite authors, Adele Clee brilliantly creates a story with all of the facets of intrigue, suspense, fear and two characters who wrap around your heart." "Adele Clee does a great job mixing in an intriguing mystery with a love story about two people who aren't expecting love but find it anyway." "WOW! Just Wow! This was such an emotional rollercoaster of a story! A gritty second chance at love full of passion, sorrow, betrayals, villains bent on murder, mystery and intrigue, hope, and a love so deep that never dies."

Rogue Nights :

Erotic stories, American

Author - Annabeth Albert
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 460
ISBN - 9781730789625


Download Read Now


Detail - Dropped stitches: "When activist knitter Bea goes to vote, the last person she expects to run into is her high school crush. The two women forge an unlikely election day connection, but can they see a future beyond the victory party?"--amazon.com

comment closed