Absolute Proof

Tuesday, 1 January 2019, 3:06 | Adventure, Religious & Spiritual, Thrillers | Comments Off on Absolute Proof | 594 Views

Author : Peter James
Detail : ‘Sensational – the simplest what-if adventure story since The Leonardo Code’
Lee Child

From the amount one bestselling author, Peter James, comes associate degree explosive standalone adventure story for fans of Dan Brown which will grip you and will not let alone till the previous page.

Investigative newsperson Ross Hunter nearly did not answer the telephone call that might amendment his life – and presumably the planet – for ever.

`I’d similar to to assure you i am not a fruitcake, Mr Hunter. My name is Dr Harry F. Cook. i do know this can be about to sound strange, however I’ve recently been given absolute proof of God’s existence – and i have been suggested there’s a author, a revered journalist referred to as Ross Hunter, UN agency may facilitate ME to urge taken seriously.’

What would it not want prove the existence of God? And what would be the consequences?

This question and its answer lie at the guts of Absolute Proof, a global adventure story from bestselling author Peter James.

The false religion of a have evangelist, the life’s work of a famed atheist, and also the quality of every of the world’s major religions area unit all below threat. If Ross Hunter will survive long enough to gift the proof . . .

Absolute Proof :

Fiction

Author - Peter James
Publisher - Canelo
Pages - 570
ISBN - 1788637046


Download Read Now


Detail - ‘I know this is going to sound strange, but I’ve recently been given absolute proof of God’s existence...’ When investigative reporter Ross Hunter receives a sudden phone call from Dr Harry Cook, little does he suspect how it will change the world forever. Cook is making an extraordinary claim. But as the details surface and the true ramifications become clear, the foundation of the world’s major religions threatens to collapse. With half the world decrying the claim, Hunter must get to the bottom of it. If, that is, he can survive that long... What would it take to prove the existence of God, and what would it mean? An explosive thriller with an incredible premise from number one bestseller Peter James, perfect for fans of Dan Brown. Praise for Absolute Proof 'Sensational – the best what-if thriller since The Da Vinci Code' Lee Child ‘We are in Dan Brown blockbuster territory, but both atheists and believers will find food for thought in this globe-trotting epic’ Guardian ‘The king of crime is now a miracle worker’ Sunday Express

Absolute Proof : The Richard and Judy Book Club Summer Blockbuster

Fiction

Author - Peter James
Publisher - Pan Macmillan
Pages - 233
ISBN - 023077220X


Download Read Now


Detail - 'Sensational – the best what-if thriller since The Da Vinci Code' - Lee Child, author of Killing Floor. From the number one bestselling author, Peter James, comes an explosive standalone thriller for fans of Dan Brown that will grip you and won't let go until the very last page. Investigative reporter Ross Hunter nearly didn’t answer the phone call that would change his life – and possibly the world – for ever. ‘I’d just like to assure you I’m not a nutcase, Mr Hunter. My name is Dr Harry F. Cook. I know this is going to sound strange, but I’ve recently been given absolute proof of God’s existence – and I’ve been advised there is a writer, a respected journalist called Ross Hunter, who could help me to get taken seriously.’ What would it take to prove the existence of God? And what would be the consequences? This question and its answer lie at the heart of Absolute Proof, an international thriller from bestselling author Peter James. The false faith of a billionaire evangelist, the life’s work of a famous atheist, and the credibility of each of the world’s major religions are all under threat. If Ross Hunter can survive long enough to present the evidence . . .

Absolute Proof :

Fiction

Author - Peter James
Publisher - Macmillan
Pages - 300
ISBN - 1760781673


Download Read Now


Detail - Investigative reporter Ross Hunter nearly didn’t answer the phone call that would change his life – and possibly the world – for ever. ‘I’d just like to assure you I’m not a nutcase, Mr Hunter. My name is Dr Harry F. Cook. I know this is going to sound strange, but I’ve recently been given absolute proof of God’s existence – and I’ve been advised there is a writer, a respected journalist called Ross Hunter, who could help me to get taken seriously.’ What would it take to prove the existence of God? And what would be the consequences? This question and its answer lie at the heart of Absolute Proof, an international thriller from bestselling author Peter James. The false faith of a billionaire evangelist, the life’s work of a famous atheist, and the credibility of each of the world’s major religions are all under threat. If Ross Hunter can survive long enough to present the evidence . . .

Absolute Proof :

Conspiracies

Author - Stephen Frey
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 296
ISBN - 9780140267877


Download Read Now


Detail - From the author of THE TAKEOVER, THE VULTURE FUND and THE INNER SANCTUM, in which a struggling Wall Street trader is given the key to his late father's safety deposit box. In it he finds a videotape of Kennedy's assassination, one which proves that Lee Harvey Oswald did not act alone - if at all.

JFK: Absolute Proof : New Evidence of Conspiracy in the Assassination of President John F. Kennedy

Conspiracy

Author - Robert J. Groden
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 346
ISBN - 9780984905751


Download Read Now


Detail - In time for the 50th Anniversary, the third volume in Robert Groden's "The Killing of a President" series begins with a foreword by Josiah Thompson and contains over 1,000 photographs documenting the assassination, investigations and conspiracies surrounding the assassination of President Kennedy.

The Destruction of Jerusalem, an Absolute and Irresistible Proof of the Divine Origin of Christianity ... : With a Brief Description of the City and Temple

Jerusalem

Author - G. H.
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 96
ISBN -


Download Read Now


Detail -

Godel's Proof :

Philosophy

Author - Ernest Nagel
Publisher - Routledge
Pages - 128
ISBN - 1134953992


Download Read Now


Detail - The first book to present a readable explanation of Godel's theorem to both scholars and non-specialists, this is a gripping combination of science and accessibility, offering those with a taste for logic and philosophy the chance to satisfy their intellectual curiosity.

The Killing of a President : The Complete Photographic Record of the John F. Kennedy Assassination, the Conspiracy, and the Cover-Up

History

Author - Robert J. Groden
Publisher - Studio
Pages - 256
ISBN - 9780140240030


Download Read Now


Detail - More than 650 full-color and quadratone photographs provide a definitive photographic record of the Kennedy assassination, refuting the findings of the Warren Commission and providing a step-by-step chronology of the events of the murder. Reprint. 50,000 first printing.

Exposing the REAL Creation-Evolution Debate : The Absolute Proof of the Biblical Account

Author - Petros Scientia
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 233
ISBN - 9780986097270


Download Read Now


Detail - Absolute proof of the Creation and Genesis Flood! Not circumstantial evidence! Using the famous Nye-Ham debate as a backdrop, you'll explore the difference between the truth and the lies. You'll see the tricks exposed, and you'll understand how to apply what you learn to every aspect of your life. By the end of this book, you'll expose the many smokescreens, identify the many tricks and deceptions, sort out the difference between reality and make-believe, and make the simple Truth clear. You won't need to get an advanced degree in every one of the sciences to understand. All you need is the Truth. The human mind doesn't have a way to reason to Truth. Human intellect can imagine. It can make up stuff. It can fabricate. It can pretend. It just can't convert made-up stuff into Truth. It can't reason beyond what the human senses can see, feel, taste, smell, or hear. It can guess, but the further it gets from the here and now the more irrational It becomes. You can know the Truth. There's only one Way to know the Truth. That Way is simple and easy to understand. The only Way we can know Truth is by knowing the One Who knows all things, cannot lie, provides discernment, and wants to communicate. Only God knows all things and cannot lie. God alone can provide discernment between what comes from Him and what comes from other sources. God wants us to stand in His presence, listening to His voice. As we expose the REAL Creation-evolution debate, we examine Bill Nye's many arguments against the Biblical account. In the process, we find out that Bill Nye was unable to make a single rational statement to defend his position. Instead, he relied on bare claims, and he tried to disguise his bare claims with many smokescreen fallacies. We're NOT against science. We're against fake science. This book exposes the fake science and reveals the Truth that's in Christ Jesus. Features include discussion questions for homeschool, small group study, book clubs; illustrations; simple, plain-English explanations; examples; and resources for further study.

Real Faith and Reason : Absolute Proof of the Bible and the God of the Bible

Author - Petros Scientia
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 296
ISBN - 9780986097201


Download Read Now


Detail - Your journey exposes the fantasy of traditional, fake faith, reason, and truth, reveals the Pathway to real faith, reason, and truth, and discovers all these unexpected wonders:?Without Christ, we can't rationally reason beyond what we can observe or test.?Knowledge, wisdom, understanding, truth, and righteousness are only available in Christ.?Sound reasoning is impossible without truth.Christ is real and knowable, and all who seek Him find Him. Christ leads, teaches, and corrects all who follow Him. We know Christ exists because we know Him. Christ speaks through the Bible and every means of divine revelation in the Bible. The Holy Spirit reveals the Bible is true. Faith isn't making believe but comes by listening to Christ's voice. The path to spiritual maturity is hearing God's voice and following the Holy Spirit's leading. We can discern God's voice from all others, and discernment improves with maturity. A chain of thought is as strong as its weakest link, and assumptions have no strength. All reasoning is based on either divine revelation or made-up stuff. Every argument against the Bible or the God of the Bible is based on made-up stuff. Made-up Stuff versus Truth. The Brute Beast Mind, Worldviews, Presuppositions, and Confirmation Bias. God's Rational AlternativeThis is the color version. A black and white version is provided to keep the cost down.

Law of Evidence :

Law

Author - Nicola Monaghan
Publisher - Cambridge University Press
Pages - 528
ISBN - 1107020336


Download Read Now


Detail - A clear and accessible introduction to the law of evidence, enhanced with numerous case and material extracts and visual aids.

The destruction of Jerusalem an absolute and irresistible proof of the divine origin of Christianity [signed G.H.]. :

Author - George Peter Holford
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 233
ISBN -


Download Read Now


Detail -

Leave a reply