Archive for the ‘Thrillers’ Category

Then She Was Gone

Tuesday, 31 July 2018, 2:37 | Thrillers | 0 Comment
by minions

Author :Lisa Jewell Details : BESTSELLING PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE, AND A high RICHARD & JUDY choice OVER 1,000 5* REVIEWS - this can be why readers love this book: 'Grips to the purpose of OBSESSION' 'My life STOPPED whereas I browse this book' 'My heart was THUMPING in my chest' 'This is fringe of YOUR SEAT reading' 'This book left American state BREATHLESS' 'Cancel all plans and purchase THIS BOOK' ************************ She was fifteen, her mother's golden...

Read More »

The Wife Between Us

Tuesday, 31 July 2018, 2:33 | Thrillers | 0 Comment
by minions

Author: Sarah Pekkanen And Greer Hendricks Details : The instant ny Times Bestseller (January 2018)! "A devilishly good cat-and-mouse thriller" —New House of York Times review "Buckle up, as a result of you will not be able to place this one down." —Glamour "Jaw dropping. persistent. Shocking." —Publishers Weekly (starred review) "The best domestic suspense novel since Gone woman." —In bit Weekly When you browse this book, you'll create several assumptions. You...

Read More »

The Moscow Sleepers : A Liz Carlyle Novel

Friday, 27 July 2018, 19:11 | Thrillers | 0 Comment
by minions

Author : Stella Rimington Isbn 10 : 1408859742 Details : For fans of Spooks, Homeland, McMafia and also the Night Manager, the newest heroic tale in Stella Rimington's bestselling undercover work series sees Liz historian work a sinister Russian plot - tense, absorbing and international in scope A man lies dying in a very hospital in upstate American state. The nurses grasp solely that he's an educational at a close-by university however they need been tutored to decision the law...

Read More »