Finale : Caraval Series Book 3

Tuesday, 9 April 2019, 14:19 | Adventure, Romance | Comments Off on Finale : Caraval Series Book 3 | 823 Views

Author : Stephanie Garber
Detail : “Extravagantly inventive and attractive . . . Pure magic and escapism’ Cecelia Ahern

Sunday Times and #1 the big apple Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber takes USA yet again to the wizardly world of Caraval, wherever Scarlett and Tella Dragna should fight for his or her happy endings. . .

Caraval is over, however maybe the best game of all has begun – with lives, empires, and hearts all at stake. There are not any spectators this time: solely those that can win, and people UN agency can lose everything. Welcome, welcome to the Caraval’s Finale. All games should come back to AN finish . . .

Further praise for the Caraval Series:

‘Enchanting . . . [I] ne’er wished to come back out’ Sabaa Tahir

‘Immersive and interesting . . . destined to capture imaginations’ Kirkus

‘An attractive carnival of dreams and nightmares . . . fantastically and vividly written’ SciFi currently”

Finale : Caraval Series

Author - Stephanie Garber
Publisher - Hodder Paperbacks
Pages - 400
ISBN - 9781473666788


Download Read Now


Detail -

Finale : Caraval Series Book 3

Fiction

Author - Stephanie Garber
Publisher - Hachette UK
Pages - 480
ISBN - 1473666805


Download Read Now


Detail - 'Extravagantly imaginative and enchanting . . . Pure magic and escapism' Cecelia Ahern Sunday Times and #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber takes us once again to the magical world of Caraval, where Scarlett and Tella Dragna must fight for their happy endings. . . Caraval is over, but perhaps the greatest game of all has begun - with lives, empires, and hearts all at stake. There are no spectators this time: only those who will win, and those who will lose everything. Welcome, welcome to the Caraval's Finale. All games must come to an end . . . Further praise for the Caraval Series: 'Enchanting . . . [I] never wanted to come out' Sabaa Tahir 'Immersive and engaging . . . destined to capture imaginations' Kirkus 'An enchanting carnival of dreams and nightmares . . . beautifully and vividly written' SciFi Now

Finale : A Caraval Novel

YOUNG ADULT FICTION

Author - Stephanie Garber
Publisher - Thorndike Striving Reader
Pages - 604
ISBN - 9781432873769


Download Read Now


Detail - "With lives, empires, and hearts hanging in the balance, Tella must decide if she's going to trust Legend or a former enemy. After uncovering a secret that upends her life, Scarlett will need to do the impossible. And Legend has a choice to make that will forever change and define him"--

Caraval :

Fathers and daughters

Author - Stephanie Garber
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 438
ISBN - 9781536438628


Download Read Now


Detail - Scarlett has never left the tiny island where she and her beloved sister, Tella, live with their powerful, and cruel, father. Now Scarlett's father has arranged a marriage for her, and Scarlett thinks her dreams of seeing Caraval, the far-away, once-a-year performance where the audience participates in the show, are over.But this year, Scarlett's long-dreamt of invitation finally arrives. With the help of a mysterious sailor, Tella whisks Scarlett away to the show. Only, as soon as they arrive, Tella is kidnapped by Caraval's mastermind organizer, Legend. It turns out that this season's Caraval revolves around Tella, and whoever finds her first is the winner.Scarlett has been told that everything that happens during Caraval is only an elaborate performance. But she nevertheless becomes enmeshed in a game of love, heartbreak, and magic with the other players in the game. And whether Caraval is real or not, she must find Tella before the five nights of the game are over, a dangerous domino effect of consequences is set off, and her sister disappears forever.Welcome, welcome to Caraval . . . beware of getting swept too far away.

Caraval Boxed Set : Caraval / Legendary / Finale

Young Adult Fiction

Author - Stephanie Garber
Publisher - Caraval
Pages - 233
ISBN - 9781250225450


Download Read Now


Detail -

The Perilous Gard :

Juvenile Fiction

Author - Elizabeth Marie Pope
Publisher - Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Pages - 280
ISBN - 9780618150731


Download Read Now


Detail - In 1558 while imprisoned in a remote castle, a young girl becomes involved in a series of events that leads to an underground labyrinth peopled by the last practitioners of druidic magic.

Caraval: the mesmerising Sunday Times bestseller : The mesmerising Sunday Times bestseller

Fiction

Author - Stephanie Garber
Publisher - Hachette UK
Pages - 416
ISBN - 1473629179


Download Read Now


Detail - 'If you ever wondered how it would feel to step into a living dream, here's your ticket' - Stacey Lee Welcome to Caraval, where nothing is quite what it seems . . . Scarlett has never left the tiny isle of Trisda, pining from afar for the wonder of Caraval, a once-a-year week-long performance where the audience participates in the show. Caraval is Magic. Mystery. Adventure. And for Scarlett and her beloved sister Tella it represents freedom and an escape from their ruthless, abusive father. When the sisters' long-awaited invitations to Caraval finally arrive, it seems their dreams have come true. But no sooner have they arrived than Tella vanishes, kidnapped by the show's mastermind organiser, Legend. Scarlett has been told that everything that happens during Caraval is only an elaborate performance. But nonetheless she quickly becomes enmeshed in a dangerous game of love, magic and heartbreak. And real or not, she must find Tella before the game is over, and her sister disappears forever. *************** PRAISE FOR CARAVAL 'Impressive, original, wondrous' - USA Today 'Spellbinding' - US Weekly 'Magnificent' Publishers Weekly 'The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus' - Entertainment Weekly 'I lost myself in this world' - Sabaa Tahir 'Beautifully written' - Renée Ahdieh 'Shimmers with magic' - Marie Rutkoski

Legendary :

Young Adult Fiction

Author - Stephanie Garber
Publisher - Thorndike Striving Reader
Pages - 667
ISBN - 9781432873745


Download Read Now


Detail - "After being swept up in the magical world of Caraval, Donatella Dragna has finally escaped her father and saved her sister, Scarlett, from a disastrous arranged marriage. The girls should be celebrating, but Tella isn't yet free. She made a desperate bargain with a mysterious criminal, and what Tella owes him no one has ever been able to deliver: Caraval Master Legend's true name. The only chance of uncovering Legend's identity is to win Caraval, so Tella throws herself into the legendary competition once more -- and into the path of the murderous heir to the throne, a doomed love story, and a web of secrets ... including her sister's. Caraval has always demanded bravery, cunning, and sacrifice. But now the game is asking for more. If Tella can't fulfill her bargain and deliver Legend's name, she'll lose everything she cares about -- maybe even her life. But if she wins, Legend and Caraval will be destroyed forever."--Publisher's website.

When Wishes Bleed :

Fate and fatalism

Author - Casey L. Bond
Publisher - Independently Published
Pages - 460
ISBN - 9781698251479


Download Read Now


Detail - One Prince. One Witch. One Fate. The upheaval in my life began the moment a prince stumbled into my house and asked me to read his fortune. Any other night, I might have made an excuse to get him to leave, but this was no normal visit. My fingers prickled to touch him. So, I granted his request by handing him a single wishbone. When he snapped it, the wish ... bled. Hearing me suck in a shocked breath, he asked what it meant. Such an ominous omen could only mean one thing: his death was imminent. Fate revealed that he wouldn't die of natural causes. Someone wanted him dead. Stunned by the revelation, the man I now knew as Prince Tauren disappeared into a night I feared he wouldn't survive. The following day, I received an invitation to the castle. While it seemed the prince believed I could intervene and uncover who was plotting his death, his motives didn't stop there. I was being summoned to join twelve other women in vying for the opportunity to be his wife and future queen. Going could mean jeopardizing my plans to reclaim my heritage and resurrect the House of Fate. But staying would guarantee Tauren's death, and the blood of his wish would be on my hands. When Wishes Bleed is a young adult fantasy romance perfect for fans of Adrienne Young, Cora Carmack and Kiera Cass. Praise for When Wishes Bleed:"The Selection meets The Hunger Games in this MUST read!" - Tara Brown, International bestselling author "Witchy, witty, and wildly addictive. Bond's twist on Fate is imaginative and fun. Cinderella meets the Hunger Games in this magical tale of family, tradition, and deception." ~Tish Thawer, best-selling author of The Witches of BlackBrook series "Spell-binding and delicious, with magic that's absolutely magnetizing. An unforgettable story with breakneck pace, enchanting characters and a dynamic plot. A real page-turner!" ~Misty Provencher, author of the Cornerstone series "Casey crafted an intricate magical tale into a masterpiece. Be ready to be enthralled." - Mary Ting, International bestselling, award-winning author Mary Ting "A magically phenomenal tale with a bewitching modern spin." - Brittany Hively of Books Babble

Blind the Eyes :

Young Adult Fiction

Author - K.A. Wiggins
Publisher - Snowmelt & Stumps
Pages - 300
ISBN - 1775162729


Download Read Now


Detail -

The Edge of Recall :

Fiction

Author - Kristen Heitzmann
Publisher - Bethany House
Pages - 416
ISBN - 9781441202949


Download Read Now


Detail - Tessa Young, an up-and-coming landscape architect who specializes in the design and creation of labyrinths, has immersed herself in the mythological, spiritual, and healing aspects of the elaborate structures. She also is searching for God and hoping to make sense of the nightmares that have plagued her since childhood. When Smith Chandler, an estranged colleague--with whom she'd half fallen in love a dozen times before catching herself every time--calls to propose a project he claims is the opportunity of a lifetime, she reluctantly agrees to check it out. Smith is reconstructing a pre-Revolutionary War abbey for wealthy clients. Among its remarkable features is an overgrown labyrinth. Unable to resist, Tessa accepts his offer to work with him. Soon she is immersed in the project of a lifetime. But one evening, after weeks of work in the labyrinth, Tessa and Smith are attacked. While protecting Tessa, Smith is stabbed, and the nightmare begins...again.

Outrun the Moon :

Young Adult Fiction

Author - Stacey Lee
Publisher - Speak
Pages - 416
ISBN - 9780147516916


Download Read Now


Detail - "On the eve of the San Fransisco Earthquake of 1906, Mercy Wong--daughter of Chinese immigrants--is struggling to hold her own among the spoiled heiresses at prestigious St. Clare's School. When tragedy strikes, everyone must band together to survive"--

comment closed