The Maze Runner

Thursday, 28 March 2019, 14:57 | Children, Fiction, Romance, Science | Comments Off on The Maze Runner | 672 Views

Author : James Dashner
Detail : “When the doors of the elevate crank open, the sole factor Thomas remembers
is his name. however he isn’t alone. he is enclosed by boys
who welcome him to the piece of ground – a walled encampment at the centre
of a unconventional and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers
don’t know why or however they came to be there – or what is happened
to the globe outside. All they grasp is that each morning once
the walls slide back, they’re going to risk everything – even the Grievers,
half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to
try and resolve.

The Maze Runner 1 :

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - Chicken House
Pages - 384
ISBN - 9781910655108


Download Read Now


Detail - When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there - or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything - even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out.

The Maze Runner :

Juvenile Fiction

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - Chicken House
Pages - 334
ISBN - 1908435488


Download Read Now


Detail - When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there - or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything - even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out.

The Maze Runner Collection :

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - no defined
Pages - 233
ISBN - 9781910655177


Download Read Now


Detail - The Maze Runner Collection Box Set - all four Maze Runner titles, including the prequel, The Kill Order.

The Maze Runner Trilogy :

Juvenile Fiction

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - Scholastic UK
Pages - 1104
ISBN - 1909489859


Download Read Now


Detail - Three books in the pulse-pounding Maze Runner trilogy! When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. But the maze is just the beginning ...

Maze Runner series ebooks (5 books) :

Juvenile Fiction

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - Scholastic
Pages - 1545
ISBN - 191149080X


Download Read Now


Detail - All five books in the pulse-pounding 'Maze Runner' series! When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. But the maze is just the beginning ...

The Maze Runner Series :

Young Adult Fiction

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - Delacorte Press
Pages - 233
ISBN - 9781524714345


Download Read Now


Detail - The perfect gift for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent," this boxed set includes all five hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 "New York Times" bestselling series--"The Maze Runner," "The Scorch Trials," "The Death Cure," "The Kill Order," and "The Fever Code." The first and second books, "The Maze Runner" and "The Scorch Trials," are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest bestselling series The Mortality Doctrine: " The Eye of Minds," "The Rule of Thoughts," and "The Game of Lives." "If you ain't scared, you ain't human. " When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone. "Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade." Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive. "Everything is going to change." Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 "New York Times" Bestselling Series A "USA Today" Bestseller A "Kirkus Reviews" Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost."" EW.com Wonderful action writing fast-paced but smart and well observed. "Newsday" [A] nail-biting must-read. Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. "Publishers Weekly" Heart pounding to the very last moment. "Kirkus Reviews" Exclamation-worthy. "Romantic Times""

Inside the Maze Runner : The Guide to the Glade

Juvenile Fiction

Author - Veronica Deets
Publisher - Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers
Pages - 128
ISBN - 9780553511086


Download Read Now


Detail - "The photo companion to The Maze Runner movie based on the New York Times bestselling series by James Dashner"--

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner) :

Young Adult Fiction

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - Delacorte Press
Pages - 233
ISBN - 152476504X


Download Read Now


Detail - A must-have gift for every collection—from the die-hard Maze Runner fan to the YA book lover just coming to the series to the binge reader who’s catching up before The Death Cure movie hits theaters in 2018! This boxed set has all of the books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's welcomed to his new home, the Glade, by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone. Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out—and no one's ever made it through alive. Join Thomas and the Gladers in all five books in the Maze Runner series as they uncover the secrets of the maze; discover WICKED, the shadowy organization who put them there; and fight to survive in a new and dangerous world. Enter the World of the Maze Runner series and never stop running. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures, with the third—The Death Cure—coming to theaters in 2018, and feature the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest bestselling series—The Mortality Doctrine: The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts, and The Game of Lives. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series A USA Today Bestseller A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com “Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday “[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com “Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly “Heart pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews “Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times

Maze Runner Series: The Fever Code :

Juvenile Fiction

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - Chicken House
Pages - 304
ISBN - 191065566X


Download Read Now


Detail - A prequel to the worldwide 'Maze Runner' phenomenon, 'The Fever Code' is the book that holds all the answers. How did WICKED find the Gladers? Who are Group B? And what side are Thomas and Teresa really on? Lies will be exposed. Secrets uncovered. Loyalties proven. You'll never see the truth coming ...

Maze Runner 2: The Scorch Trials :

Juvenile Fiction

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - Chicken House
Pages - 324
ISBN - 1908435496


Download Read Now


Detail - Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting for their next victim...and meal.Thomas can only wonder - does he hold the secret of freedom somewhere in his mind? Or will he forever be at the mercy of WICKED? The pulse-pounding sequel to The Maze Runner.

The Maze Runner series (books 1-4) :

Juvenile Fiction

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - Chicken House
Pages - 1440
ISBN - 1909489352


Download Read Now


Detail - The first four books in the pulse-pounding Maze Runner series! When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. But the maze is just the beginning ...

Crank Palace : A Maze Runner Novella

Juvenile Fiction

Author - James Dashner
Publisher - Riverdale Avenue Books LLC
Pages - 233
ISBN - 162601566X


Download Read Now


Detail - Newt has been to hell and back with his friends. The Glade. The Maze. The Scorch. The inner halls of WICKED. But now he has a burden that can’t be shared with Thomas and the others—the Flare. And Newt can’t bear the thought of his friends watching him descend into madness as he succumbs to the virus. Leaving only a note, Newt departs the Berg before the Gladers return from their mission into Denver, Colorado. From there, he experiences the gritty nightmare of life on the streets, running from the infected and those hunting them, until he ends up in the Crank Palace, the last dumping ground of those without hope. Although Newt thought he was running away from his friends to save them from himself, along the way he meets a young mother named Keisha and her son, Dante, who end up saving Newt in a way he could never have imagined. Taking place during the latter events of The Death Cure, Crank Palace tells the story of Newt like never before, from inside his own mind, as he searches for meaning in a life gone horribly wrong. He will try to fulfill a new-found destiny before his path leads to its inevitable conclusion—and one last meeting with his best friend.

Leave a reply