The Moscow Sleepers : A Liz Carlyle Novel

Friday, 27 July 2018, 19:11 | Thrillers | 0 Comment | 201 Views


Author : Stella Rimington
Isbn 10 : 1408859742

Details : For fans of Spooks, Homeland, McMafia and also the Night Manager, the newest heroic tale in Stella Rimington’s bestselling undercover work series sees Liz historian work a sinister Russian plot – tense, absorbing and international in scope

A man lies dying in a very hospital in upstate American state. The nurses grasp solely that he’s an educational at a close-by university however they need been tutored to decision the law enforcement agency ought to anyone visit their patient.

News of this suspected Russian criminal shortly reaches MI5 in London wherever Liz historian has been contacted by a prime secret supply referred to as Mischa WHO is requesting a hole-and-corner rendezvous in Berlin.

Meanwhile in national capital a Russian sleeper agent WHO has lived cloak-and-dagger for years is starting to question his role, whereas suspicions are roused a few private school in Suffolk that has recently modified hands in mysterious circumstances.

The latest expertly-plotted heroic tale in Stella Rimington’s bestselling series, The Moscow Sleepers may be a white-knuckle ride through the dark underbelly of international intelligence, stewing political animosities and international undercover work.

Leave a reply