Ebook The Moscow Sleepers : A Liz Carlyle Novel Download Online

The Moscow Sleepers : A Liz Carlyle Novel

Friday, 27 July 2018, 19:11 | Thrillers | 0 Comment | 42 Views


Author : Stella Rimington
Isbn 10 : 1408859742

Details : For fans of Spooks, Homeland, McMafia and also the Night Manager, the newest heroic tale in Stella Rimington’s bestselling undercover work series sees Liz historian work a sinister Russian plot – tense, absorbing and international in scope

A man lies dying in a very hospital in upstate American state. The nurses grasp solely that he’s an educational at a close-by university however they need been tutored to decision the law enforcement agency ought to anyone visit their patient.

News of this suspected Russian criminal shortly reaches MI5 in London wherever Liz historian has been contacted by a prime secret supply referred to as Mischa WHO is requesting a hole-and-corner rendezvous in Berlin.

Meanwhile in national capital a Russian sleeper agent WHO has lived cloak-and-dagger for years is starting to question his role, whereas suspicions are roused a few private school in Suffolk that has recently modified hands in mysterious circumstances.

The latest expertly-plotted heroic tale in Stella Rimington’s bestselling series, The Moscow Sleepers may be a white-knuckle ride through the dark underbelly of international intelligence, stewing political animosities and international undercover work.

The Moscow Sleepers : A Liz Carlyle Novel

Fiction

Author - Stella Rimington
Publisher - Bloomsbury Publishing
Pages - 320
ISBN - 9781632867971


Download Read Now


Detail - For fans of Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot. A Russian immigrant lies dying in a hospice in upstate Vermont. When a stranger visits, claiming to be a childhood friend, the FBI is alerted and news quickly travels to MI5 in London. Liz Carlyle and her colleague Peggy Kinsolving are already knee-deep in conspiracies, and as they unravel the events that landed the man in the hospital, Liz learns of a network of Russians and their plot to undermine the German government. Liz and Peggy set out to locate and stop this insidious network, traveling the world from Montreal to Moscow. The latest expertly plotted thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling series, Deadly Refuge is a white-knuckle ride through the dark underbelly of international intelligence, simmering political animosities, and global espionage.

The Saturday Review of Literature Index :

Saturday review of literature

Author -
Publisher -
Pages -
ISBN -


Download Read Now


Detail -

Leave a reply