The Moscow Sleepers : A Liz Carlyle Novel

Friday, 27 July 2018, 19:11 | Thrillers | 0 Comment | 396 Views


Author : Stella Rimington
Isbn 10 : 1408859742

Details : For fans of Spooks, Homeland, McMafia and also the Night Manager, the newest heroic tale in Stella Rimington’s bestselling undercover work series sees Liz historian work a sinister Russian plot – tense, absorbing and international in scope

A man lies dying in a very hospital in upstate American state. The nurses grasp solely that he’s an educational at a close-by university however they need been tutored to decision the law enforcement agency ought to anyone visit their patient.

News of this suspected Russian criminal shortly reaches MI5 in London wherever Liz historian has been contacted by a prime secret supply referred to as Mischa WHO is requesting a hole-and-corner rendezvous in Berlin.

Meanwhile in national capital a Russian sleeper agent WHO has lived cloak-and-dagger for years is starting to question his role, whereas suspicions are roused a few private school in Suffolk that has recently modified hands in mysterious circumstances.

The latest expertly-plotted heroic tale in Stella Rimington’s bestselling series, The Moscow Sleepers may be a white-knuckle ride through the dark underbelly of international intelligence, stewing political animosities and international undercover work.

Related

The Moscow Sleepers : A Liz Carlyle Novel

Fiction

Author - Stella Rimington
Publisher - Bloomsbury Publishing USA
Pages - 320
ISBN - 1632867990


Download Read Now


Detail - For fans of Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot. A Russian immigrant lies dying in a hospice in upstate Vermont. When a stranger visits, claiming to be a childhood friend, the FBI is alerted and news quickly travels to MI5 in London. Liz Carlyle and her colleague Peggy Kinsolving are already knee-deep in conspiracies, and as they unravel the events that landed the man in the hospital, Liz learns of a network of Russians and their plot to undermine the German government. Liz and Peggy set out to locate and stop this insidious network, traveling the world from Montreal to Moscow. The latest expertly plotted thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling series, The Moscow Sleepers is a white-knuckle ride through the dark underbelly of international intelligence, simmering political animosities, and global espionage.

The Moscow Sleepers :

Author - Stella Rimington
Publisher -
Pages - 320
ISBN - 9781408859742


Download Read Now


Detail - For fans of Spooks, Homeland, McMafia and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot - tense, gripping and global in scopeA man lies dying in a hospital in upstate Vermont. The nurses know only that he is an academic at a nearby university but they have been instructed to call the FBI should anyone visit their patient. News of this suspected Russian illegal soon reaches MI5 in London where Liz Carlyle has been contacted by a top secret source known as Mischa who is requesting a clandestine rendezvous in Berlin. Meanwhile in Brussels a Russian sleeper agent who has lived undercover for years is beginning to question his role, while suspicions have been roused about a boarding school in Suffolk that has recently changed hands in mysterious circumstances. The latest expertly plotted thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling series, The Moscow Sleepers is a white-knuckle ride through the dark underbelly of international intelligence, simmering political animosities and global espionage.

The Moscow Sleepers : A Liz Carlyle Novel

Fiction

Author - Stella Rimington
Publisher - Bloomsbury Publishing
Pages - 320
ISBN - 1408859769


Download Read Now


Detail - For fans of Spooks, Homeland, McMafia and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot – tense, gripping and global in scope A man lies dying in a hospital in upstate Vermont. The nurses know only that he is an academic at a nearby university but they have been instructed to call the FBI should anyone visit their patient. News of this suspected Russian illegal soon reaches MI5 in London where Liz Carlyle has been contacted by a top secret source known as Mischa who is requesting a clandestine rendezvous in Berlin. Meanwhile in Brussels a Russian sleeper agent who has lived undercover for years is beginning to question his role, while suspicions have been roused about a boarding school in Suffolk that has recently changed hands in mysterious circumstances. The latest expertly plotted thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling series, The Moscow Sleepers is a white-knuckle ride through the dark underbelly of international intelligence, simmering political animosities and global espionage.

The Geneva Trap :

Carlyle, Liz (Fictitious character)

Author - Stella Rimington
Publisher - A&C Black
Pages - 328
ISBN - 1408828669


Download Read Now


Detail - When a rogue Russian spy warns her of a plot to hack into the West's military satellite systems, MI5's Liz Carlyle finds her past catching up with her...Geneva, 2012. When a Russian intelligence officer approaches MI5 with vital information about the imminent cyber-sabotage of an Anglo-American Defence programme, he refuses to talk to anyone but Liz Carlyle. But who is he, and what is his connection to the British agent? At a tracking station in Nevada, US Navy officers watch in horror as one of their unmanned drones plummets out of the sky, and panic spreads through the British and American Intelligence services. Is this a Russian plot to disable the West's defences? Or is the threat coming from elsewhere?As Liz and her team hunt for a mole inside the MOD, the trail leads them from Geneva, to Marseilles and into a labyrinth of international intrigue, in a race against time to stop the Cold War heating up once again...

Breaking Cover :

Fiction

Author - Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, Stella Rimington
Publisher -
Pages - 368
ISBN - 9781408859735


Download Read Now


Detail -

Rip Tide : A Liz Carlyle Novel

Fiction

Author - Stella Rimington
Publisher - A&C Black
Pages - 384
ISBN - 1408821931


Download Read Now


Detail - A network of unknown soldiers. An enemy with nothing to lose. The War on Terror is coming home.

Leave a reply